Shipping to the US, Canada and mainland Europe

Hi all,

Just a little update. After quite a few enquiries from non-UK residents interested in purchasing an amigurumi, I have now decided to start shipping to the US, Canada and mainland Europe.

That *does not* mean I wouldn’t ship to any other parts of the world, but merely that these are the places people have enquired about. If you do not live in US, Canada or Europe, please contact me and we will sort it out – no problem.

See all my listings on my ETSY SHOP

I have also just added a new listing called ‘your favourite philosopher/artist’ with a picture of a red question mark. This will allow you to order any philosopher or artist that you want, so go ahead – amigurumise your idol.

I currently promise to ship the item in 2-3 weeks. If you need to get your hands on an amigurumi a bit quicker than that, please just ask and I will do my best to accommodate your amigurumi needs.

Also make sure that you follow my instagram and FB. I occasionally do ‘giveaways’ on there, so make sure you don’t miss out.

Peace out!
  

Leave a Reply

