Karen Amigurumi Blixen

Today I finished my order of famous Danish writers/poets and I’m rather pleased with the results. They are as we speak on a plane to their new home in Denmark.

I’ll will let you have a sneak peak of them all together, but to do them all justice, I will post their collages individually – different posts, different days. Therefore, make sure to stay tuned for Soeren Ulrik Thomsen and Michael Strunge. 

In other news, I also have quite a few new orders (I will reveal some radical inspiration shortly) and I am working on a cross stitch project which I am excited about.

Anyway, here is Karen Amigurumi Blixen. Blixen says ‘We must leave our mark on life while we have it in our power.’

image (5)image (6) image (7)

Leave a Reply

