Project news and more philosophers

Yes, it’s been a while. I have been very busy but this week I have finished a lot of work and projects including my crochet project. I can’t show you yet, however. It will all be revealed next week and it’s all very exciting. I made sure that these little ones had shoes this time around as you can see in the picture – Radical ≠ Hippie.

photo (12)

I have started my next philosopher and as you might remember it will be the lovely de Beauvoir. Very excited to FINALLY add a woman to the all-too-white-male crowd. As I will have much more freetime over the next few weeks/months I promise that the blog will be updated more regularly. Stay radical!

Leave a Reply

